Discipline Introduction

Shenyang Ligong University now has one post-doctoral scientific research station and one post-doctoral scientific work station, together with many achievements including one Ph D. Training Program, 12 Primary Discipline Authorization Programs (Master’s Degree), 47 Secondary Discipline Authorization Programs (Master’s Degree), 7 Master of Engineering Authorization Programs, MBA and Professional Master's Degree Programs in Finance, Accounting and Translation.

The university has one National Key Laboratory of 863 high- tech development plan, one National Shenyang Sino-Russian scientific and technological cooperation Center, one National Science Education Center, 9 provincial key Laboratories and 10 provincial Engineering Technology Research Centers.